Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8740

QLD 8740

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Chudleigh Boolarwell Mulga Maryvale Woodstock Harmar Wolonga Newinga Melvern Burwood Worral Creek Jericho Mirreyah Callygoora Westcourt Kulali Willarie Corenda Kanowna Maxvale Mona Breenie Merriot Kelvington Werrina Wilga Bundori Claremont Refuge Nekarboo Mugan Yarrowee Mertona Yarroirr Allaru Athlone Thorndale Burraweeda Murki Yarramildi Galtymore Clonard Retreat Greenwood Kluang Burrenbar Karraba Mena Maxland Talana West Talana Bora Teviot Dale Eaglefarm Balarang Rosyth Turrawah Dindierna Bunardo Bunarba North Morynga Barrakee Welbondongah Barwon River Boomangera Creek Boomi Boroo Budelah Creek Caloona Carwall Waterhole Coubal Coubal Bore Cowmerton Cowmerton Waterholes Crooked Creek Currah Currah Plain Geary Creek Goodlayamma Creek Goony Waterhole Graman Waterhole Granite Waterhole Gravelly Creek Hamilton Coubal Artesian Well Gooney Creek Graman Hole Little Barwon Creek Mungindi Cemetery Mungindi General Cemetery Mungindi Railway Station Niggetts Creek Noona Waterhole Oaky Creek Roly Poly Plain The Granite Hole Thorndale Creek Umbri Weringa Waterhole Winslow Wombeyana Lagoon Wombyanna Creek Wombyanna Lagoon Yarrol Creek Goony Creek Gradna Creek Gradule Gradule Creek Gurrinbiry Creek Little Barwon River Macintyre River Middle Creek Wandibingie Warril Creek Weir River Yarramildi Creek Daymar Mungindi Waggamba Shire South Talwood Yarrilwanna Creek Borlarwell Newinga Bore Currinbry Creek Wandibingle Tank Wandibingie Tank Coolabahdungindhi Tank Commillomori Creek Breenie Creek Old Werrina Merriott The Cowmerton Waterholes Girran Waterhole The Currah Plain Calloona Whalan Creek Tala Creek