Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8742

QLD 8742

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Silver Springs Teeto Beechwood Palmerston Glenmore Noona Doonba Rocky Glen Mamaree Boxleigh Merchison Park Waggamba Nareida Mourachan Teelba Dunmara Dalkeith Lochnagar New Kooroon Eluanbrook Tralee Little Daisy Ula Ula Kooroon Mount Driven Riversdale Myrtle Mount Hollymount Kentucky Alton Bidgel Bidgel Creek Blacks Camp Creek Boggo Creek Christmas Creek Goulamain Goulamain Creek Moombah Noona Creek Rocky Creek Teelba Creek Teeto Creek Thomby Creek Thomby Range Trackers Lagoon Ula Ula Creek Waggle Creek Wunger Alton National Park Ableet Silver Springs Gas Field Taylor Gas and Oil Field Boxleigh Gas Field Yoorooga Sirrah Gas Field Thomby Creek Oil Field South Teelba Dinnanbull Tracker Lagoon Satur Clonmell Alton Oil Field