Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8743-4

QLD 8743-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Ticehurst Toalki Marian Vale Rockdale Frogmore Rockton Horseshoe Lagoon Spring Grove Cambridge Downs Newington Stellavale Noorindoo Wilga Cooraki Rewfarm Oaklyn Mirimar Grantham Downs Brynog Ventura Downs Surat Bainbilla Bainbilla Lagoon Beranga Ana Branch Bottletree Creek Bungil Creek Duckhole Creek Elgin Griman Creek Horse Creek Jones Creek Middle Creek Myall Creek Noorindoo Lagoon Pitchi Ana Branch Specimen Gully Talavera Thoms Crossing Wallumbilla Creek Mount Walpanara Woolshed Creek Yambugle Yambugle Gas Field Beranga Anabranch Noorindoo Gas Field Spring Creek Washpool Swamp Ventura