Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8744

QLD 8744

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Wallabella Tinowon Rostock Garrabarra Combarngo Warkon Wallumbilla Yuleba Amoolee Annaby Creek Apple Tree Creek Armoo Back Creek Bainbilla Lagoon Bendemere Blackfellow Creek Blythdale Boyce Creek Brucedale Water Facility Bungil Water Facility Carroll Creek Combarngo Water Facility Dingo Gully Dynamite Waterhole Four Mile Creek Georges Gully Horse Creek Humpy Creek Hurley Creek Inglebogie Judds Lagoon Kangaroo Creek Little Mary Ann Creek Mary Ann Creek Mary Ann Water Facility Middle Creek Moonaby Creek Myall Creek Myall Gully Paddy Ward Creek Paradise Creek Pickanjinnie Pickanjinnie Creek Raslie Bore Water Facility Rocky Creek Salisbury Creek Sandy Creek Sawpit Creek Six Mile Creek Snake Creek Surlick Creek Tallar Water Facility Thoms Crossing Uncle Tom Creek Wallum Water Facility Warkon Lagoons Washpool Creek Waterhole Creek Yalebone Wallumbilla South Yuleba South Pickanjinnie Gas Field Yeulba Yuelba Yulebah Bendemere Shire Pickanjinnie Creek Bore Wungoona Gas Separation Plant Bundilla Bore Tarrawonga Gas Field Clayhole Creek Snake Creek Oil and Gas Field Appletree Creek Tinowan Spring Grove Kenmore Ticehurst Bore