Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8747

QLD 8747

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Coorada Old Shepherds Hut Currajong Andys Creek Atkins Bedourie Bedourie Creek Bell Creek Bells Pass Big Oaky Creek Bigge Range Bottle Tree Farm Gully Brigalow Gully Bullock Creek Bushrangers Creek Cabbage Tree Creek Cabbage Tree Gully Camp Gully Cannon Chambers Creek Chance Creek Cherrytree Creek Comelybank Craigs Dam Gully Dead Horse Gully Doughboy Creek Dray Creek Dry Branch Creek Eight Mile Gully Fernbrook Creek Fig Tree Creek First Boyd Creek Glenhaughton Glenhaughton Creek Glenleigh Grasstree Creek Hailstone Gully Harden Creek Hells Gully Hornetbank Creek Horse Gully Hurdle Creek Hurleys Gully Jacks Creek Ladys Creek Lickhole Gully Little Oaky Creek Long Gully Mapala Melancholy Creek Moowurie Murphy Range Native Dog Creek Newton Spring North Branch Mount Pleasant Presho Presho State Forest Pyramid Reedy Creek Robinson Gorge Rocky Creek Roper Roper Pass Ropers Peak Rosey Creek Round Mount Ruined Castle Hill Scrubby Creek Second Boyd Creek Seven Mile Creek Sheep Station Creek Shepherds Peak Spring Creek St Clair Range Starkvale Creek Surprise Creek Surprise Mountain The Amphitheatre The Battery The Pines Creek Third Boyd Creek Tommy Creek Trumpeter Creek Walangara Creek Walker Creek Wallaroo Creek Mount Weldon White Cedar Creek Wyndnam Creek Zamia Creek Expedition Limited Depth National Park Red Hill Bedourie Bore Walangara Bluff Gully Scrubby Gully Zamia Gully North Branch Reedy Creek Ropers Pass Cherry Tree Creek Dray Gully Bore Long Gully Bore Dam Paddock Bore Dry Branch Bore Mount Surprise Andy Creek Chambers Gully Bore Ladies Creek Cabbagetree Creek Mountain Paddock Bore Fernbrook Brigalow Gully Bore Trumpeters Bore Sandstone Bore Stony Gully