Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8751

QLD 8751

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Strathconan Timbaroo Telson Rubina Woongarra Wyoming Eldeebar Lacarno Boonbah Mayfield Melmoth Meekatharra Merion Old Gordon Bundaleer Royles Honeycomb Kaiuroo Karramarra Arizona Werribee Bingegang Tarcoola Ashgrove Ingle Downs Leichhardt Park Googoorewon Burkan Coolmaringa Yarrabee Alkira Lachlan Alsace Minette Downs Palmalmal New Dumbarton Orange Grove Springton Apis Creek Bauhinia Creek Black Creek Boonba Creek Cemetery Creek Defarge Defarge Water Facility Dinner Creek Duckworth Goolwa Higgins Creek Jellinbah Kaiuroo Creek Leura Lorraine Creek Lucie Manasseh Middle Creek Moultrie North Creek Paddock Creek Parker Creek Pluto Creek Return Creek Sardine Creek Seven Mile Creek Shirt Creek Stakeyard Creek Stockyard Creek Strathconan Creek Tancred Creek Tellson Creek Ten Mile Creek Twelve Mile Creek Bluff Mackenzie Duaringa Shire Honeycomb Creek Yarrabee Mine Duckworth Creek