Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8756-4

QLD 8756-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Anchor Islands Anchorsmith Island Anvil Island Mount Arthur Bellows Island Blackcombe Island Blacksmith Island Bullion Rocks Burning Point Carondelet Rock Coffin Island Coppersmith Rock Cumberland Islands Dead Dog Island Dorsal Rock Fairlight Rock Farrier Island Forge Rocks Geranium Shoal Goldsmith Island Hammer Island Hempel Rock Ingot Ingot Islets Io Reef Kennard Rocks Keyser Island Ladysmith Island Linne Island Locksmith Island Long Rock Pincer Island Platypus Rock Ross Smith Bank Silversmith Island Sir James Smith Group Solder Island Specie Shoal St Helen Rock Thomas Island Tinsmith Island Venus Shoal Volskow Island Smith Islands National Park Pine Island Pine Islet Saint Helen Rock Cumberland Channel Solder Islet Coffin Islet Finger and Thumb