Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8842

QLD 8842

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Clunie Yellowcap Yerura Klendah Straylea Currajong Park Bombine Coomrith Wangaby Wyoming Green Hills Logeah Tregona Jeemah Westerling Myall Stone Pamrex Downs Weardale Ingleba Moolana Tai Gai Mamaree Weringa Downs Yoothapina Highlands Tintara Moonbie Pathlone Glen Prarie Forty One Mile Woodville Betmond Northwood Wongle Erinvale Moolan Downs Rosevale Kinkabilla Cambria Amaroo Bremar Bengrove Bannock Burn Korinda Enarra Cooroorah Old Southwood Brushy Park Kurmala Glengarry Coolibah Woodgunnah Nindathana Caithness Wilga Deepwater Kinkora Newhaven Stephens Creek Glen Alvon Tarrawindi Dora Park Cherry Park Bendee Levon Flinton Lilyview Tremere Firestone Burnett Park Verena Bendee West Leumeah Yugildah Woodlands Ancona Baquabah Back Creek Bandicoot Creek Beardmore Dan Creek Farawell Farawell Creek Fiddlers Green Water Facility Glenferrie Creek Green Hills Creek Inglestone Kinkabilla Creek Moolan Myall Creek Noondoomally Parrie Moolan Creek Pring Sandy Creek Sheep Station Creek Southwood Ula Ula Wallanba Wongle Wongle Creek Westmar Yellowcap Peak Myallstone Enarra Bore Kincora Kinkoray Glen Avon Dora Lillyview Ula Ula Creek