Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8846

QLD 8846

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Broadmere Wanui Nunbank Balcaress The Bend Bottle Tree Park Palm Lea Grass Tree Kerwongah Park Cattle Creek Lochscraig Lestmortagh Wilga Park Kinnoul Two Up Lilyvale Bauhinia Vale Mayfield Brolga Downs Carraba Eurombah East Bauhinia Park Eurombah Currawong The Washpool Bridge Creek Mutiny Point Peekadoo Warraka Downs Yeovil Thordon Park Blunda Valley View Barcoolah Ournie Rochedale Springfield Narweena Dunrowan Belle Vue Murriedawn Hillview Hidden Valley Taroom Ardah Back Creek Bently Creek Blackboy Creek Boundary Creek Box Creek Bullock Creek Bullock Gully Bundi Bundulla Bungaban Creek Campbell Waterhole Deep Lagoon Double Stake Yard Gully Drop Yard Creek Duck Creek Dykeran Eurombah Creek Eurombah Lagoon Fortescue Four Mile Creek Four Mile Gully Glebe Waterhole Grass Tree Creek Horse Creek Horse Gully Juandah Creek Kera Kinnoul Creek Mount Kinnoul Kungay Mungay Creek Labouchere Laggers Creek Langdale Bore Water Facility Langhorne Log Hut Gully Long Gully Lotus Waterhole Middle Creek Mud Creek Nine Mile Creek Norham Paddys Creek Palm Tree Creek Piebald Creek Prairie Creek Prickly Creek Ram Gully Roche Creek Sawpit Creek Scotchy Creek Scott Creek Scrubby Gully Seventeen Mile Creek Six Mile Creek Slater Creek Spring Creek Swamp Creek Taroom Waterhole The Peak The Washpool Waterhole Tims Creek Twelve Mile Creek Twenty Seven Mile Creek Washpool Lagoon Carraba Conservation Park Grosmont Binghi Creek Bingi Creek Verbena Park Taroom View Scrubby Creek Double Stake Yard Creek Bentley Creek Taroom Bore Lesmortagh Palmtree Creek Wattlebrae Cockatoo Bore Dumbarton Boxvale Scott Dam Duntroon Tim Creek Negro Downs Campo Santo Paddy Creek Llandillo Garraba Ram Creek Clouden Juliet Bore Clonduff Viedna Vale Silverspur Culgowie Culgowie P.O. Liriga Dunrovin Murtiedawn Dick Creek