Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8950-1

QLD 8950-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Forest Park Bouldercombe Mount Morgan Alluvial Creek Baree Mount Battery Black Gully Block And Pillar Creek Boongary Boulder Creek Bouldercombe Falls Box Creek Branch Creek Broad Gully Browns Lookout Bull Creek Bundaleer Callan Knob Calliungal Cattle Creek Centre Creek Champion Gully Charcoal Gully Mount Coombs Crocodile Mountain Crossleys Gully Crows Nest Creek Dairy Creek Dee Rush Deep Creek Mount Dick Dovecot Mountain Duck Pond Waterhole Dunns Gully Friday Creek Gavial Gully Mount Gavial Gearys Gully Glen Gordon Golden Gully Gordon Vale Mount Gordon Gorge Creek Greenvale Gully Hamilton Creek Happy Valley Harry Gully Horse Creek Ironbark Gully Junction Creek Kalapa Kenbula Kennedy Creek Kirkhall Light of Day Gully Limestone Creek Linda Creek Little Plum Tree Creek Little Raspberry Creek Long Gully Mackay Creek Middle Creek Moongan Moonmera Mount Usher Mountain Maid Creek Mundic Creek Muranu North Calliungal Oaky Creek One Mile Creek Paddy Gorge Peters Rush Phillip Gully Pilkington Creek Pinnacle Mountain Plum Tree Creek Mount Plumtree Poison Creek Quarry Creek Razorback Range St Marys Falls Sandy Creek Scott Creek Shepherd Gully Smith Gully Spill Creek Spring Creek Stony Creek Table Mountain Talban The Falls Trotter Creek Turkey Creek Turner Creek Mount Victoria Walmul Walterhall Well Station Creek Wittel Creek Gelobera Bouldercombe Gorge Resources Reserve Johnsons Hill Leydens Hill Limestone Nine Mile Creek Mount Morgan Shire Oakey Creek Struck Oil The Mine Bushley Kabra Stanwell Warren Copper Creek Ulogie