Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8950-11

QLD 8950-11

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Forest Park Bouldercombe Alluvial Creek Baree Black Gully Block And Pillar Creek Boongary Bouldercombe Falls Branch Creek Bundaleer Calliungal Champion Gully Charcoal Gully Crocodile Mountain Crossleys Gully Dee Rush Deep Creek Dovecot Mountain Dunns Gully Gavial Gully Mount Gavial Greenvale Gully Kirkhall Little Plum Tree Creek Moongan Mount Usher Mountain Maid Creek North Calliungal Oaky Creek One Mile Creek Peters Rush Phillip Gully Plum Tree Creek Mount Plumtree Poison Creek Razorback Range Scott Creek Smith Gully Spring Creek Table Mountain Turkey Creek Moonmera Bouldercombe Gorge Resources Reserve Johnsons Hill Leydens Hill Struck Oil Kabra