Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9052-4

QLD 9052-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Keiver Black Rock Bullock Point Clinton Lowland Cockatoo Island Colcarra Creek Colcarra Range Colcarra Rock Creek Rock Diamond Creek Dismal Swamp East Creek Fish Rock Georges Creek Head Creek Holtness Point Horse Camp Spur Mount Hummock Inner Head Light Me Pipe Gap Manifold Port Clinton Samuel Hill Sandy Creek Sheep Camp Waterhole Shoalwater Creek Solitude Creek Mount Solitude South Arm Spring Creek Tea-Tree Creek Warginburra Peninsula West Flat West Hill West Point West Point Head West Water Shoalwater West Water Head Port Bowen Boundary Creek South Arm Port Clinton George Creek Hummock Mountain Samuels Hill