Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9139

QLD 9139

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Birrinbah Gum Camp Emu Plains Emu Park Uruga Kelmscott Roseneath Miamba Katana Girraween Cumbil Lauradale North Riverton Kelso Talarang Brooklyn Moorabinda Redford Springs Behanna Riverton Mount Bowman Roseneath Station Suffolk Bonanza Encliff Kerry Pine Alp Glenalpine Calumet Saleit Cypress Downs Cornvale Benandry Pine Grove New Farm Killarney Riverstone Myranee Monkstadt Apple Tree Flat Kia-Ora Tarcoola Waikno Taroona Highland Home Kooreelah Oaky Creek Bowman Bonnie Doon St Elmo Condah Padawa Merrendee Willaroo Glen Idol Hillview Balneal Cooee Riverview Las Vegas Needlewood Haystack Strathnairn Glenmore Glenrock Dunmore Park Mount Ida Norwood Myuna Albertina Stonehenge Barndee Amaroo Avondale South Valley The Brae Tarrangower Valhalla Braeside Arnsfelde Beaumont Nottingham Park Glenreagh Noonameena West Home St Albans Llanarth Belltarna Springvale Locarno Glenroy Oaklyn Gorral Melrose Arimba Swamp Oak Oakhue Lilydale Madjeroi Arthurs Seat Cheviot Hills Sabrina Strathsevern Burrabogie Kincairney Harwood Trevanna Yambagunyah Ducca-Marrin Boorabie River View The Willows Glenbrook Karoola Coolandoon Almond Bank Clayton Chase Willows Strathbogie Raliegh The Ranch Leeholme Glen Gowrie Canoon East Home Windorah Worsley Severn Vale Severn Hills Ashford Arvid Apex Lookout Alpine Back Creek Apple Tree Waterhole Apple Tree Gully Athol Astley Ashford Cemetery Ashford Central School Ashford General Cemetery Ashford Landing Ground Ashford Post Office Ashford Sportsground Ashby Apple Tree Hole Apple Tree Adowa Bald Rock Creek Battery Creek Beardy Beardy Cliff Bentley Springs Bentley Springs Creek Big Oaky Creek Big or Gurds Gully Bills Gully Blue Nugget Gully Blain Blue Cow Gully Black Creek Billabong Black Creek Bonshaw Bonshaw Cemetery Bonshaw General Cemetery Bonshaw Public School Bonshaw Racecourse Village of Bonshaw Boughyard Creek Bowmans Sugarloaf Branch Creek Browns Gully Bukkulla Bukkulla Tank Campogans Creek Chapman Cockatoo Hill Coffin Creek Companies Hill Crooked Creek Duncanmara Creek Egerton Eight Mile Falls Eight Mile Holes Creek Elephant Waterhole The First Falls The Fishing Ponds Frazer Georges Creek Gordons Falls Granite Creek Gulf Creek Gurds Creek Hallam Hallams Creek Halls Lead Hasselmann Pinnacle Hawthorne Herding Yard Creek Hetheringtons Sugarloaf Hogarth Hurricane Creek Ironbark Creek Kangaroo Creek Kangaroo Flat Creek Kathida Kellys Sugarloaf Cappogans Gully Cockatoo Georges Gully Gordonsfalls Gurds Gully Herding Yard Gully Hodges Creek Lands End Lands End Creek Lawsons Sheepstation Creek Lawsons Station Gully Leopard Creek Lighthouse Hill Little Georges Creek Little Gulf Creek Little Gulf Gully Little Limestone Creek Little Oaky Creek Lockerby Log Creek Long Gully Lorne Mcdonald Mandoe Middle Creek Morell Creek The Mud Hole Muir Mullers Lagoon Myall Myall Creek New Hut Creek Niagara Creek Niagara Falls Nine Mile Creek Number Two Creek Oak Camp Creek Oak Camp Gully Paddys Sugarloaf Perth Phifer Well Pindari Creek Pindari Dam Pindari Lookout Pindaroi Creek Pine Creek Pipeclay Gully Playabout Playabout Creek Playabout Hill Quince Tree Creek Quince Tree Gully Raines Creek Raines Gully Red Hill Creek Red Hill Red Rock Red Rock Hole Red Rock Waterhole Reedy Camp Hole Reedy Creek Reedy Creek or Long Gully Road Creek Rocky Creek Rose Rosewood Round Hill Round Hill Creek Round Mountain Creek St Andrews Sandy Camp Sandy Camp Creek Sandy Creek Spring Creek Sandy Hole Sandy Waterhole Sawpit Creek Sawtooth Hills Scrubby Hill Scrub Hut Creek Severn River Nature Reserve Severn State Forest Sheep Station Creek Silent Groves Snake Hole Creek Snakeholes Creek Snake Holes Gully Spring Gully Stag Stag Mountain Stirrup Iron Creek Stirrup Iron Gully Stockyard Creek Stevens Creek Stevens Gully Sugarloaf Creek Sugarloaf Gully Swamp Creek Swamp Oak Creek Swamp Oak Waterhole Swampy Gully Teatree Creek Texas Road Well The Barbs The Cliffs The Gulf The Lighthouse The Mission The Round Mountain The Scrubby Mountain The Sugar Loaf Thunderbolts Pocket Tighes Dam Tip Mountain Towel Creek Tower Hill Creek Trap Mountain Tree Creek Trelawney Village of Ashford Wandera Waterhole Creek Wells Crossing Westminster Mountain White Horse Gully Willow Grove Public School Diamond Gully Dingo Creek Dry Creek Dumaresq Ashford Powerhouse Lake Coulton Doug Mather Reserve Coulton Walk Limestone Yellow Dam Pindaroi Lawsons Sheep Station Keith Coulton Reserve Lake Pindari Mole River Aitkins Flat Maidenhead Rocky Gully Tea Tree Creek Watsons Crossing Atholwood Main Range Limestone Creek Mountain Creek Beardy River The Pinnacle Carpet Snake Creek Frazers Creek Pindari Reservoir Arrawatta Creek Bannockburn Creek