Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9140

QLD 9140

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lloydsville Terrica Rosedale The Ranch Boonderoo Nandawar Homebush Warroo Belvedere Gwandalan Arboyne Atholbar Glenrosa Brush Creek Clarinda Lagoons Verona Orungal Glen Alpin Stranmillis Uandi Auvern Alresford Nabwood Yarran Raby Park Rosewood Linallie Hollybank You You Magee Sanlando Stoneleigh Farleigh Uambi Caemar Wilga Vale Cruachan Reatta Lochiel Riverview Pioneer Farm Pipersleigh Avondale Orana Koolgunyah Cluden Oakleigh Lyndale Runnymede Oakpark Wilga Park Milnedah Tooliambi Lisavale Bundanoon Redgate Callemondah Tarwoona Ramley Arcot Pine Vale Rainbow Willow Wood Clearview Gibralta Stomer Glenlyon Ardenlea Mascotte Woodbine Glengunyah Black Springs Romani Brockhampton Barelli Riverbend Mia Mia Corner View Silver Spur Twin Hills Linton Boondah Rosehill Calm Downs Cloverdale Dorrington Gunyan Raleigh Benwerrin Wilgervale Russenden Larnock Clayton Craigie Eversley Kurraba Birrinbah Gum Camp Emu Plains Emu Park Texas Atholwood Big Hill Creek The Blacks Rock Bonshaw Bonshaw Weir Boxwell Island Camp Creek Ellis Goonian Green Hill Creek Gum Camp Gully Hetherington Horse Creek Horse Gully East The Island Lickinghole Creek Lickinghole Creek East Meriti Oaky Creek Oaky Creek West Rush Gully Sally Gully Sally or Sharps Creek Sandy Creek Sharps Creek Sharps Gully Smithfield Crossing Tindall Gully Waddy Mandoe Crossing Watts Gully Dinner Corner Creek Dumaresq River Twin Rivers Horse Gully Alpin Creek Apple Tree Creek Back Creek Back Creek North Branch Bear Creek Bentinck Black Mountain Blackfellow Creek Bracker Branch Creek Browns Mountain Bull Creek Mount Bullaganang Claremont Clay Waterhole Creek Clive Coxs Sugar Loaf Dingo Creek Downfall Creek Dry Creek Fish Hole Mountain Fourteen Mile Creek Lake Glenlyon Greenup Gum Island Mount Gunyan Jack Wade Gully Little Plain Creek Little Plains Creek Magee Creek Middle Creek Millwood Creek Mundoey Paradise Creek Perry Creek Pine Mountain Pinnacle Creek Plassey Reedy Creek Rocky Creek Smithlea Spring Creek Stockyard Creek Tandan Tea Tree Creek Tea-Tree Creek Texas Mount The Red Gate Traverton Creek Waddy Mundoey Creek Waddy Mundoey Crossing Whilalloo Creek Treverton Creek Limevale Warwick Hill Glenlyon Dam Orungul Magee Station Brown Mountain Borella Smithfield Mundoey Station Browns Creek Coxs Sugarloaf Silverspur Pike Creek Reservoir