Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9141

QLD 9141

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lochbar Glenvale Narweena Sunnybank Bethnal Green Kerena Aneubo Cylis Wahroonga Ballymena Dene Park Pinelands Stonehenge Marbeth The Oaks Nullabowry Waroo Trevlyn Woodrow Sherglen Pine Park Wyndon Broadacres Sherdale Glenroy Glen Sannox Wandilla Moyura Glendale Woodonga Stud Canning River Station Mount Bodumba Ballancar Lonsdale Paisley Allendale Columba Ennisclaire Bodumba Yugilbar Dunblane Wanganella Ashgrove House Wood Springs Glenelg Turners Flat Cadelga Artunga Redbank Donelly The Glen Glenview Brook Barongarook Brookland Carsbrook The Anchor Carlbrook Coolmunda Luna Logancrail Dunsinane Bundella Inglewood Back Creek Bacons Gully Bentley Hill Blackfellow Creek Bodumba Creek Boola Creek Boolba Creek Bracker Creek Branch Creek Bringalily Bringalily Creek Bringalily South Bringalily Water Facility Bungo Creek Burns Gully Canal Gully Canning Creek Canning Creek Station Castle Hill Castle Hill Creek Catspaw Creek Cattle Creek Chain of Ponds Creek Chinaman Gully Cobba-Da-Mana Columba Creek Lake Coolmunda Devine Mount Domville Bodumba Creek East Branch Mount Emlyn Five Mile Creek Five Mile Gully Gore Graysholm Greenup Weir Herding Yard Creek Honeysuckle Creek Inglewood County of Bentinck Inglewood County of Clive Inglewood County of Marsh Jack Wade Gully Kurrajong Lagoon Gully Listohan Marble Creek Marsh Bobumba Creek Middle Branch Middle Creek Millmerran Mingimarny Mingimarny Creek Mosquito Creek Nanny Creek Native Dog Creek Nicol Creek Oman-Ama Pariagara Creek Pine Hill Pine Mountain Creek Pump Hole Waterhole Rocky Creek Sambo Creek Sandy Creek Sawyer Creek Schofields Gully Sheep Station Gully Smith Gully Smiths Waterhole Snake Creek Stony Creek Tank Mountain The Bog of Allen Thomas Crossing Trapyard Creek Mount Trapyard Weir Creek Bodumba Creek West Branch White Dam Wondul Range Yuraraba Bethcar Coolmunda Conservation Park Wondul Range National Park Canning Creek Millmerran Shire Kooroongarra Lavelle Millmerran Woods Millwood Stonehenge Millmerran Shire Woondul Canning Creek Inglewood Shire Oman Ama South Kooroongarra Cement Mills Cement Hills Thomas Crossing State Forest Cobba-da-mana Nancy Creek Coolmunda Dam Bethcar Station Lookout Creek