Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9142

QLD 9142

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bochara Lynwood Navillus Aeradke Broxbourne Double E Glendon Welford Se-Acres Dunbar Warrender Park Farringdon Allawah Ashlands Billabong Birubi Milton Antrim Kunari Carinya Kurlew Baillie Bellvue Yanco Oakey Neranga Dielmar Nanoo Wandana Perola Dongamere Earlston Collingwood Creston Karminya Merlewood Woodlawn Sharlands Wolonga Bonroy Killara Birrilli Fairleigh Sunshine Arundel Glengyle Netherby Wahroonga Avonlea Clarkes Corner Riverside Verona Moreacres Windsong Kenua Wando West End Yaranda Glenburnie Kurrowah Warrameana Allambi Ythan Athelgrove Lone Pine Myambla Wynola Woorak Attleigh Mindialla Worrenda Gundamaine Garryhundon Glengarry Warrawee Melrose Cabarite Bermarng Tyunga Iandra Weerona Waco Eyrie Condamine Plains Reservoir Braemar Bostock Dalkeith Glen Loyal Bethshan The Ranch Glenmore Crystal Springs Willow Tree Loughvae Karinya Pampas Broadacres Mirrabooka Poondarra Erindale Wictown Alroy Cranbrook Four Winds Lemon Tree Bonnie Doon Laguna Culverthorpe Ebrose Argyle Glen Ferrie Miraba Yarramalong Western Creek Green Oaks Trallon Avondale Wycharro Linaine Inverary Cambells Tynclell Cuppine Cooeeville Janyne Tosari Glenelle Pinewood Foxwood Lilma Forest Glen Wilga The Hitching Rail Macquarie Downs West Allowee Halstead Urallah Totara Bora Creek Andanar Eudoia Nyeleta Lochbar Glenvale Narweena Sunnybank Bethnal Green Kerena Cecil Plains Millmerran Brookstead Back Creek Bongeen Brigalow Brigalow Gully Captains Mountain Cectex No.3 Tank Chinaman Gully Clontarf Millmerran Shire Commodore Peak Crawlers Creek Domville East Prairie Gore Grass Tree Creek Grasstree Creek Honeysuckle Creek Horrane Ivanhoe Kurrawa Creek Leonard Gully Melrose Crossing Middle Creek Mywybilla Nangwee Nine Mile Creek Norillee Norwin Pine Creek Punch Creek Rocky Bar Rocky Creek Sandy Creek Six Mile Creek South Ridge Splitters Creek St Ronans Tea-Tree Gully The Lemon Tree The Rocks Waterhole Tummaville Turallin West Ridge Willis Creek Yallamundi Lagoon Yandilla Yandilla County of Aubigny Yandilla County of Derby Zig Zag Creek Cecil Vale Bongeen Pittsworth Shire Branchview Nangwee Pittsworth Shire Norwin Pittsworth Shire St Helens Pittsworth Shire Cecil Plains Millmerran Shire Cypress Gardens Forest Ridge Grays Gate Lavelle Lemontree Millmerran Downs Punchs Creek Bongeen Jondaryan Shire Nangwee Jondaryan Shire Norwin Jondaryan Shire Crawler Creek Kurrawa Paddy Creek Captain Mountain Speers Creek Clontarf