Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9142-1

QLD 9142-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Navillus Aeradke Broxbourne Glendon Welford Se-Acres Billabong Birubi Milton Antrim Kunari Kurlew Baillie Bellvue Yanco Oakey Neranga Wandana Perola Collingwood Creston Sharlands Wolonga Bonroy Killara Sunshine Arundel Glengyle Netherby Wahroonga Avonlea Moreacres Windsong Kenua Wando West End Carinya Yaranda Ythan Athelgrove Lone Pine Myambla Wynola Woorak Attleigh Mindialla Worrenda Garryhundon Glengarry Warrawee Melrose Cabarite Bermarng Tyunga Dunbar Iandra Weerona Waco Condamine Plains Reservoir Braemar Bostock Dalkeith Glen Loyal Bethshan Lynwood The Ranch Glenmore Willow Tree Loughvae Karinya Pampas Broadacres Bongeen Cecil Plains East Prairie Melrose Crossing Mywybilla Nangwee Norillee Norwin St Ronans Yandilla County of Aubigny Cecil Vale Bongeen Pittsworth Shire Branchview Brookstead Nangwee Pittsworth Shire Norwin Pittsworth Shire St Helens Pittsworth Shire Bongeen Jondaryan Shire Nangwee Jondaryan Shire Norwin Jondaryan Shire