Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9142-2

QLD 9142-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Pampas Broadacres Mirrabooka Poondarra Erindale Wictown Alroy Cranbrook Four Winds Lemon Tree Lynwood Bonnie Doon Laguna Culverthorpe Ebrose Argyle Miraba Yarramalong Wycharro Linaine Inverary Cambells Tynclell Cooeeville Janyne Tosari Glenelle Foxwood Lilma Wilga The Hitching Rail Macquarie Downs West Urallah Totara Eudoia Nyeleta Lochbar Glenvale Narweena Sunnybank Bethnal Green Kerena Millmerran Brookstead Back Creek Cectex No.3 Tank Domville Gore Grass Tree Creek Ivanhoe Leonard Gully Pine Creek Punch Creek Rocky Creek Six Mile Creek The Lemon Tree The Rocks Waterhole Tummaville Yallamundi Lagoon Yandilla Grays Gate Lavelle Lemontree Punchs Creek Speers Creek