Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9143-2

QLD 9143-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Andawing Carn Brea Karena Munro The Ranch Kimbarra Aurel Park Struanville Ellerslie Brigadoon Kantara Akuna Dawnie Ninet-Six Taunton Sunny Meadows Daleoak Kennlea Birrageela Wanui Santas Mandalay Pleasant View Lingadoo Plainview Park Four Winds Dennis Downs Avondale Nunkeri Coolooli Double Eight St Ruth Mooaya Werona Aura Lea Tipton Berneila Kelton Robanna Dalgarrie Mengel Truro Sunset Strip Avalon Belvedere Patricia Downs Shalimar Tangalooma Sundown Orana Colonsay Key West Navillus Aeradke Broxbourne Ashall Creek Ashall Lagoon Auchmah Bald Hill Bowenville Bowenville Water Facility Branch Creek Formartin Formartin Water Facility Jondaryan Koomi Mount Maria West Prairie Young County of Aubigny Bowenville Jondaryan Shire Mount Moriah St Ruth Jondaryan Shire Wainui St Ruth Wambo Shire Lagoon Creek