Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9147

QLD 9147

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Tellebang Baywulla The Halfway House Aberdeen Kerwee Evergreen Chaplain Creek Eidsvold Cronulla Loraina Lochaber A Creek Abercorn Ah Gooey Waterhole Alma Creek Anyarro Barney Creek Baywulla Creek Bell Creek Big Fighting Camp Bilboolan Creek Binjour Plateau Black Horse Creek Black Mountain Blanket Creek Blue Shirt Creek Branch Creek Breakfast Creek Brickyard Gully Butcher Gully Camp Creek Cattle Creek Cedar Creek Centipede Creek Ceratodus Chip Chip Creek Church Gully Craven Town Crossing Cross Creek Culcraigie Cynthia Dalgangal Dead Bullock Gully Dillybag Creek Douglas Creek Eastern Creek Eight Mile Creek Fencer Creek Figtree Creek Five Mile Creek Flat Camp Creek Goomaram Creek Gordon Gully Gravelly Creek Grosvenor Gum Creek Harkness Boundary Creek Hawker Creek Hollywell Horse Creek Hospital Creek Hungry Hills Iguana Creek Jackass Creek Jonday Kapaldo Lambing Creek Lambing Gully Little Fighting Camp Little Gravelly Creek Little Mallar Creek Lizard Creek Loam Creek Lochaber Creek Lochaber Water Facility Long Gully Lower Creek Mahogany Creek Mailbag Creek Mallar Creek Malmoe McCord Creek Middle Creek Mulgildie Weir Mundowran Pocket Mungy Nine Mile Creek Nogo River Nour Nour O'Killum Creek Oaky Creek Overseer Creek Peters Knob Plowey Creek Poley Creek Poperima Creek Possum Range Rands Creek Reid Ross Crossing Rosslyn Russell Creek Sandy Creek Sawmill Creek Sawpit Gully Scrubby Creek Selene Sheep Station Creek Six Mile Creek Skull Camp Smalls Creek Spa Water Creek Spectre Creek Spider Creek Splinters Creek Spring Creek Spring Hill Springer Creek Sydney Creek Tea Tree Creek Tellebang Creek The Red Mountain The Springs Creek Three Moon Creek Tuturi Wallaby Creek Washpool Gully White Hill Yard Creek Yarrol Yellow Creek Langley Flat Baywulla Creek Conservation Park Gurgeena Conservation Park Tolderodden Conservation Park Burgoo Waterhole Geiszlers Gully Mooroongie Gully Tomahawk Gully Tomahawk Hill Wonpenbel Gully Kirar Weir Nour Nour Forest Reserve Cattle Creek North Burnett Regional Eidsvold East Glenleigh Gurgeena Langley Wuruma Dam Kapaloo Mountain Creek Branch Baywulla Creek Goomaram Splinter Creek Roslyn Gravell Creek Culcraigie Creek Boundary Creek