Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9149-1

QLD 9149-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hillvien Rosebank Riverview Boyneglade Eagle Farm Sunnydale Palestine Farm Riverbend Rodds Bay Riverston Tordarrock Himbleton Riverleigh Brookfield Grevillea Holmeboyne Foreshores Cliffmead Castletower Yarrawonga Briarwood Stanmere Woodside Kia Ora Netherleigh Mount Stanley Ferndale Boondilla The Lagoons Rosedale Derramutt Santa Glen Bororen Benaraby Alkina Lake Awoonga Bangalee Bloomfield Creek Bloomfield Gap Boyne Boynedale Carlo Lagoon Mount Castletower Castletower Creek Colosseum Inlet Coomal Creek Mount Coulston Eastern Boyne River Futter Creek Golegumma Mountain Greens Creek Grevillea Creek Hummock Hill Hummock Hill Island Hummock Island Crossing Inkerman Peak Iveragh Iveragh Creek Kartar Lagoons Lower Stony Creek Machine Creek Manns Gap Marrawing Mercy Hill Middle Creek Middle Station Creek New Zealand Gully North Station Creek O'Connell Oaky Creek Pemberton Pig Island Pikes Crossing Plumtree Creek Portentia Creek Riverston Creek Scrubby Creek South Station Creek Station Creek Stony Creek Tiber Point Tucker Gully Twelve Mile Creek Twenty Eight Mile Creek Twenty Seven Mile Creek Well Creek Wild Horse Creek Yunka Creek Castle Tower National Park Boyne Range Specimen Hill Coliseum Inlet Awoonga Reservoir Mercy Hills Jua Creek