Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9241

QLD 9241

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hillview Eagle Nest Fontainbleau Old Talgai Glengowrie Uruga Glenhill Prairie Plain Wrayfield Willow Bend Tralee Blink Bonnie Brookville Lawbelle Berlinda Bonnie Doone Torridon Woodtown Wattleglen Mulapunya Bahloo Talgai Barooga Ceyn Avon Kalangbool Richmond Maxland Strathdoon Blairathol Uanoi Glenbrook Aubynlea Hazeldene Globe Farm Rocky Pond Pyalla St Aubyen Berridale Springside Nee Nee Glen Mu Nyora Avonleigh Gradenfloe Oaklands Myunda Yangooya Sunnyside Warrabah Wingarra Condavale Yreva Rockdale Woonalea Buckhurst Ferme Warahgai Glengariffe Evandale Innisfallon Coolesha Woodford Eddington Rocklands The Glen Dungorm Granite Hills Clare Hills Ashgrove House Burrabaranga Fairleigh Carondale Risdon Wyngarra Tummeraine Carbean Koonoonoo Glenelg Hunters Hill Broadleigh Utopia Valhalla Penrose Glencoe Marhaba Braeside Karangi Glenalla Duravin Palgrave Allanvale Cooinda Malva Crystal Mount Linton Glentanna Glen Dhu Laloma Sorrento Cooinoo Allora Back Creek Bald Hill Bandicoot Gully Bony Mountain Branch Creek Burrabaranga Creek Mount Burrabaranga Butler Gully Canal Creek Canal Gully Cattle Gully Cunningham Dalrymple Dalveen Dalveen Water Facility Dunn Gully Durikai Durikai State Forest Eight Mile Creek Ellinthorp Elphinstone Fifteen Mile Creek Fitz Creek Fogartys Crossing Forest Creek Fossil Creek Frank Gully Friday Gully Mount Gammie North Mount Gammie Glen Creek Glengallan Creek Greymare Creek Hanmer Hendon Herries Herries Range Horse Gully Hughey Creek Hunter Gully Hunts Gully Iron Pot Creek Karara Lagoon Creek Lambing Gully Leslie Lake Leslie Leyburn Leyburn State Forest Lily Creek Little Reedy Creek Logan Creek Macintyre Massie Merivale Middle Creek Mocatta Creek Mountain Creek Mountain Station Creek Moynalty Muckinboy Creek North Toolburra Oaky Creek Pratten Railway Creek Reedy Creek Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Rodger Creek Rosenthal Rotten Gully Sandy Creek Sandy Gully Seven Mile Creek Shanty Gully Mount Silverwood Six Mile Creek South Toolburra Split Yard Creek Splityard Creek Spring Gully Mount Steele Stony Creek Talgai State Forest Thane Thanes Creek Left Branch Three Brothers Creek Toolburra Turner Creek Twenty Five Mile Creek Twenty Mile Creek Warwick Washpool Creek Watts Hill Wheatvale Yankee Creek Cement Mills Allan Deuchar Goldfields Greymare Leslie Dam Leyburn Southern Downs Regional Council Montrose Southern Downs Regional Council Rodgers Creek Rosehill Rosenthal Heights Thanes Creek Upper Wheatvale Victoria Hill Southern Downs Regional Council Talgai West West Talgai Kates Station Herrdon Montrose Cement Hills