Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9243-2

QLD 9243-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Silverleigh Hillside Wilmay Fairview Willow Bend Lamascotte Four Winds Eastview Kensington Glenbrook Glen Banks Acadia Argyle Rangeview Gowrie View Gowrie Tantivie Goombungee Highfields Kingsthorpe Ben Lomond Boah Peak Boah Waterhole Cabarlah Cooby Creek Cooby Creek Reservoir Coobybilla Creek Cutella Doctor Creek Douglas Geengee Geham Geham Creek Glencoe Gomaren Creek Gowrie Little Plain Isaac King County of Aubigny Kings Klein Creek Kudo Little Gomaren Creek Meringandan Meringandan Creek Merritts Creek Nara Neuve Pengarry Reedy Creek Shirley Spring Bluff The Sugar Loaf Toowoomba Boodua Tilgonda Weelu Mount Muniganeen Kingsthorpe Jondaryan Shire Bergen Rosalie Shire Cawdor Rosalie Shire Douglas Rosalie Shire Kelvinhaugh Kingsthorpe Rosalie Shire Plainby Rosalie Shire Yalangur Gowrie Junction Rosalie Shire Highland Plains Rosalie Shire Kings Siding Lilyvale Rosalie Shire Meringandan West Muniganeen Blue Mountain Heights Birnam Crows Nest Shire Cawdor Crows Nest Shire Douglas Crows Nest Shire Groomsville Kleinton Plainby Crows Nest Shire Whichello Woolmer Crows Nest Shire Ballard Murra Murra Bald Hill Number Two Little Goomaren Creek Woolmer Cawdor Cliffdale Gowrie Junction Pengarry Junction Birnam Wetalla