Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9243-3

QLD 9243-3

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Glen-Oma Silverleigh Hillside Lockslea Rangitoto Summers Hill Box Ridge Tarko Bunya-Vale Alfa Vale Bunya View Enfield Waipana The Park Chelmonte Balgowan Homelea Fairview Timbertop Bowenville Airsley Girraween Bunya Park Home Lee Manning Vale Prospect Park Crofton Robynvale Glen-Roslyn The Three Mile Prospect Lavalla Ennisview Sandacres Berwick Jondaryan Success Devonvale Sunnyvale Wantata Bon Vista Dalmeny Penrose Leumeah Mardi-Gras Brookvale Park Jersey Park Glen Banks Waverley Aberveniex Alpha Werona Cosy Camp Devon Park The Willows Plainview The Prairie Kennoway Miora Lilydale Valleyview Ballhaven Jost Vale Acadia Knapdale Woodview Lowlands Thelmur Oakey Acland Aubigny Bloodwood Creek Bloodwood Hill Boah Peak Boolee Gowrie Creek Greenwood Lagoon Creek Malu Muldu Sabine Tangkam Turkey Hill Watts Westbrook Creek Wilthorn Yargullen Plain View Jondaryan Jondaryan Shire Jondaryan Rosalie Shire Bowenville Rosalie Shire Ackland Beith Goombungee Jondaryn Wiltboro Oaky