Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9244-1

QLD 9244-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Kingaroy Taabinga Archookoora Archookoora State Forest Barkers Creek Black Gully Booie Boonenne Brisbane Gully Camp Creek Coolabunia Darli Edenvale Fitzroy Five Mile Gully Four Mile Gully Haly Creek Hillsdale Hornley Horse Gully Kingaroy Creek Kunioon Kunioon West Malar Creek Meandu Creek Meandu Lagoon Middle Creek Nanango Nanango Weir Oaky Creek One Mile Gully South Nanango State Forest Splitters Gully Steamer Lagoon Stuart Range Taabinga Water Facility Tanduringie Creek Ushers Hill Wheelbarrow Creek Woohanga Gully Mount Wooroolin Redvale Barker Creek Flat Brooklands Goodger Hodgleigh Inverlaw South Nanango Crawford Ealen Vale Taabinga Village Tabinga Goodyer Haly Creek School