Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9245-1

QLD 9245-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Murgon Mondure Binjurebundan Creek Boat Mountain Bottle Tree Creek Byee Chinkie Creek Christmas Creek Cloyna Cobbs Hill Crownthorpe Kilkivan Shire Double Knob Ficks Crossing Gueena Jura Gap Lotus Creek Mount McEuen Moondooner Murgon Creek Nangur Creek Oaky Creek Rosemary Island Silverleaf Weir Trinity Creek Undaban Creek Windera Boat Mountain Conservation Park Jack Smith Scrub Conservation Park Boat Mountain Conservation Park 1 Boat Mountain Conservation Park 2 Nangur National Park Woroon National Park Barlil Crownthorpe South Burnett Regional Council Glenrock Kitoba Leafdale Manyung South Burnett Regional Council Marshlands Merlwood Oakdale Silverleaf Sunny Nook Tablelands South Burnett Regional Council Warnung Wheatlands Windera South Burnett Regional Council Wooroonden Woroon Creek Cloyne Boat Mountain Conservation Park One Boat Mountain Conservation Park Two