Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9246-1

QLD 9246-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Ban Ban Demonbanga Back Creek Bamboon Creek Ban Ban Range Ban Ban Springs Water Facility Mount Biggenden Blucher Creek Brigalow Creek Brokenleg Creek Byrnestown Cedar Creek Coalstoun Lakes Coalstoun Lakes National Park Coongara Creek Coongara Falls Coongara Rock Degilbo Demonbanga Creek Dog Creek Don Juan Gully Dundar Farrellys Gap Gate Creek Goonalganal Gooroolba Gooroolballin Gravelly Creek Harvey Knob Mount Havilah Lane Creek Mount Le Brun Oaky Creek South Branch One Mile Creek Pine Creek Plum Creek Raven Gully Rhodes Creek Sandy Creek Scrubby Mountain Smith Creek Spring Creek Stockyard Creek Straight Creek Three Mile Creek Walla Creek Walla Range Mount Walla Ward Creek Weislin Creek Ban Ban Springs Dundarrah Ginoondan Stockhaven Wilson Valley Bin Bin Range Mount LeBrun Coongarra Rock