Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9247-3

QLD 9247-3

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mungy Yenda Bandon Bell Creek Black Creek Black Gully Mount Blandy Blue Gum Gully Branch Creek Brigalow Gully Chapman Creek Chinaman Creek Eight Mile Gully Elliotts Creek Exhibition Creek Jonday Loam Creek Middle Creek Mondure Creek Nine Mile Gully Nine Mile Lagoon Oaky Creek Outside Creek Petrified Creek Possum Creek Rocky Creek Sheep Station Creek Sunday Creek Tarrara Tarrara Creek Tarrara Creek Left Branch Tarrara Creek Right Branch Tea-Tree Gully Washpool Creek Wetheron Wheelbarrow Creek Wyr Creek Mount Yeatman Mingo Eliot Creek