Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9248-3

QLD 9248-3

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Molangul Hazeldene Wallila Gaeta View Tararan Bandicoot Creek Bania Mount Bania Black Mountain Borilla Creek Branch Creek Brumby Creek Bucandy Creek Camp Creek Cobberra Creek Five Mile Creek Four Mile Creek Gaeta Creek Mount Gaeta House Creek Kolonga Mount Landsborough Middle Creek Nangandie Creek Oaky Creek Red Mountain Sandy Creek Snake Creek Takilberan Creek Mount Takilberan Tararan Creek Telegraph Creek Toonboro Mountain Toondoro Creek Two Mile Creek Walily Creek Wonbah Forest Reserve Gaeta Takilberan Wonbah Forest Boreilla Creek Gaeta House Old Kolonga Cobbera Creek Cattle Creek