Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9341-4

QLD 9341-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Glengarry Springvale Glen Helen Daandine Inverramsay The Falls Wyalla Garrie Park Raheen Stud Many Hills St Andrews Stud Glen-Bar Delamore Park The Highlands Yangarella Stud Wannawong Kingswood Canning Downs Devonleigh Madonna Downs Warwick Yangan Backwater Creek Banks Creek Blacks Gully Bracker Creek Campbell Gully Canning Charleys Gully Cooper Gully Dalrymple Creek North Branch Deuchar Mount Dumaresq Mount Edward Emu Vale Freestone Creek Freestone Water Facility Gap Creek Mount Gay Gladfield Water Facility Glengallan Goomburra Hann Creek Jack Smith Gully Jack Smith Water Facility Mount Juliet Kingsford Heights Kingsford Ridge Mount Marshall Maryvale Masters Knob Millar Vale Creek Millhill Mount Gordon North Branch Creek Orphan Gully Robinson Rockbrae Rosenthal Creek Ryan Gully Sandy Gully Spring Creek Spring Gully Mount Stewart Mount Sturt Swan Creek Waterfall Creek Weinholts Gully Willies Creek Yangan Water Facility Campbells Plains Glencairn Kunda Mount Dumaresq Conservation Park Motts Hill Karcaruda Kital Berat Canningvale Clintonvale Freestone Gladfield Junabee Mount Tabor Sladevale The Hermitage Upper Freestone Willowvale Womina Wonga North Branch Dalrymple Creek North Dalrymple Creek Kunda Station Rosehill Hermitage Glencairn Station Rockbrae Station Danderoo