Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9342-1

QLD 9342-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Adare Brightview Glenlea Cruchfield Greenvale Old Hiddenvale Grenoble Newhaven Forest Hill Gatton Laidley Abell Creek Alfred Blenheim Boiling Down Gully Brown Creek Cedar Gully Lake Clarendon Deep Gully Donnybrook Creek Lake Dyer Five Mile Creek Geisemann Lagoon Grandchester Mount Grandchester Holcomb Jordan Weir Lagoon Creek Laidley Creek Lawes Lilydale Creek Mantheys Knob McGraths Crossing Moran Creek Mort Narda Lagoon Redbank Creek Ropeley East Rosewood Sandy Creek Tenthill Creek Wilson Weir Woolshed Creek Yarongmulu Coopers Hill Goothenda Paree Kullee Lilydale State Forest Beins Mountain Gatton National Park Brightview Lockyer Valley Regional Council College View Crowley Vale Glen Cairn Glenore Grove Hatton Vale Ingoldsby Laidley Creek West Laidley Heights Laidley North Laidley South Mount Berryman Mulgowie Plainland Regency Downs Rockside Ropeley Summerholm Woodlands Kensington Grove Tarampa Flat Tent Hill Creek Deep Gully Creek Yarongmulu Siding Mount Bines Cottonvale McGrath Crossing