Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9343-2

QLD 9343-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Champion Hills Springvale Stegmanns Loganvale Feldhams Glen Esk Highdale Yarallah Lindbergs Longs Buarada Fort Robert Coominya Hillview Havan Hill Springdale Adare Brightview Lake Atkinson Balaam Hill Bolingbroke Gully Box Gully Branch Creek Buaraba Burrundon Mountain Clarendon Cooragook Coppermine Creek Crows Nest Falls Deongwar State Forest Dillon Gully England Fern Gully Galloping Creek Gatton Gully Green Swamp Mount Hallen Handleys Gully Kipper Creek East Branch Kipper Creek West Branch Long Gully Middle Creek Mount Mulgowie Oaky Creek One Mile Lagoon Running Creek Seven Mile Lagoon Skew Gully Mount Tarampa Verandah Creek Yellow Gully Esk State Forest Spring Creek Moreton Esk National Park Chasewater Creek Atkinsons Dam Lockrose Somerset Regional Council Moombra Redbank Creek Churchable Kentville Lockrose Lockyer Valley Regional Council Lockyer Waters Lynford Morton Vale Vinegar Hill Mount Hallon Buaraba Creek Atkinson Lagoon Atkinsons Lagoon Tarampa Flat