Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9348-2

QLD 9348-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Pemberton Grange Barolin Branyan Arramore The Springs Bargara Bundaberg Burnett Heads Elliott Heads Innes Park Baldwin Creek Baldwin Swamp Barolin Rock Booloongie Branyan Creek Bundaberg Creek Bundaberg Harbour Burnett River Camp Island Chalmer Point Clark Point Clayton Cook Coonarr Creek Croome Creek Elliott Elliott River Fairymead Creek Flying Fox Island Gillens Creek Gooburrum Gotlow Harriet Island Kalkie Mahogany Creek McCoys Creek Meadowvale Mosquito Island Ness Creek New Bundaberg Nielson Park North Bundaberg O'Connell Creek Otoo Paddy Creek Paddy Island Palmer Creek Rubyanna Creek Saltwater Creek Sandy Creek Separation Point Sloping Hummock South Head Splitters Creek Takalvan Tantitha The Oaks Tomato Island Washpool Creek Welcome Creek Yellow Waterholes Creek Pemberton The Grange Baldwin Swamp Conservation Park Mon Repos Conservation Park North Gooburrum Wallace Creek Alloway Ashfield Avenell Heights Avoca Bundaberg Central Bundaberg East Bundaberg South Bundaberg West Calavos Coonarr Coral Cove Fairymead Kensington Kepnock Millbank Mon Repos Norville Oakwood Qunaba Rubyanna Svensson Heights Thabeban Walkervale Windermere Woongarra Bundaberg North North Head Clarke Point Port Bundaberg Hollands East Bundaberg Sharon Springfield Eliott River Yellow Waterhole Creek