Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9442-14

QLD 9442-14

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Ben Varden Kulmari Parkdale Rangeview Elswick Fairy Bower Springdale Laguna Junction View Karalee Karana Downs The Junction Bergins Hill Blackwall Bluestone Creek Booval Bremer Junction Bremer River Bundamba Bundamba Creek Camerons Creek Changing Mountain Chuwar Colleges Crossing Cribb Gully Mount Crosby Dandys Range Denmark Hill Devils Elbow Dinmore East Ipswich Ebbw Vale Flaggy Creek Goodna Grammar School Hill Hector Gully Holts Hill Ipswich Johnsons Rocks Kholo Kholo Creek Little Ipswich Little Ugly Creek Mihi Creek Mount Crosby Weir Mustering Gully Pullen Pullen Creek Raymonds Hill Redbank Riverview Sandy Creek Mount Seimon Shelley Creek Six Mile Creek Stanton Cross Tivoli Creek Tivoli Hill Venus Pool Weir Gully Worlds End Pocket Station Hill Limestone Hill Denmark Hill Conservation Park Chuwar Brisbane City Anstead Moggill Forest Reserve Burrows Gully Barellan Point Basin Pocket Chuwar Ipswich City Collingwood Park Moores Pocket New Chum Newtown Ipswich City North Booval North Ipswich North Tivoli Silkstone Tivoli Woodend Abermain Moggill Ipswitch