Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9442-4

QLD 9442-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Brightview Gorah View Range View Noogoora Narribinni Clyde Hill Laglan Karners Larsens Walton Park Stud Anchester Mineda Braybrook Stud Heit Park Bexleigh Inverdoone Bentybrae Brooklyn Kinsale Bremer View Karamar Marburg Rosewood Walloon Birru Black Snake Creek Brassall Cabanda Cabbage Tree Creek Calvert Campbells Gully Churchill Coal Creek Cribb Gully Deebing Creek Ebenezer Ferguson Five Mile Creek Franklin Vale Creek Gammies Swamp Glamorgan Vale Grammar School Hill Grandchester Mount Grandchester No.2 Hampstead Ironpot Creek Jeebropilly Karrabin Kunkala Lanefield Little Liverpool Range Loamside Malabar Marburg Range Mount Marrow Mihi Creek Minden Mount Walker Creek Mutdapilly Oaky Creek Perrys Knob Pine Mountain Purga Purga Creek Reedy Creek Sandy Creek Sandy Creek North Branch Sandy Creek South Branch Sandy Gallop Shelley Creek Spresser Gully Mount Stradbroke Tallegalla Dam Ten Mile Swamp Thagoona The Knobby The Sugarloaf Thomas Street Two Tree Hill Uhrs Creek Warrill Creek Warrill Creek East Branch Warrill Creek West Branch Western Creek Wulkuraka Ipswich Pteropus Conservation Park Ebenezer Creek Yarrowlea Vaughan Hill Brandy Gully O'Shea Gully Watercress Creek Berrys Lagoon Berrys Weir Geiger Lagoon Borallon Coolana Lark Hill Prenzlau Wanora Marburg Somerset Regional Council Haigslea Somerset Regional Council Amberley Ashwell Blacksoil Coalfalls Haigslea Ipswich City Ironbark Leichhardt Mount Forbes Ipswich City Muirlea Mutdapilly Ipswich City One Mile Sadliers Crossing West Ipswich Willowbank Yamanto Lower Mount Walker Ipswich City Marburg Ipswich City Tallegalla Woolshed Lower Mount Walker Scenic Rim Regional Council Mount Forbes Scenic Rim Regional Council The Bluff Ipswich City Tarampa Flat Glenmorgan Vale Prenslau Goolana Frenchton Moreton Shire Talegalla Perrys Nob Mount Grandchester Number Two North Rosewood Station Emberly Bremer River Mount Forbes Goolman Hillside