Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9443-4

QLD 9443-4
QLD 9443-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Roseleigh Farm Silverton Hillview Farm Mount Byron Riverdale Winton Vale Beam Creek Bonney Gully Mount Boorran Boundary Gully Bowman Mount Brisbane Brough Point Bull Creek Bungo Creek Bush Paddock Creek Butcher Shop Creek Byron Byron Creek Byron Gully Cedar Creek Centipede Creek Central Gully Copley Gully Costello Gully Culvert Creek D'Aguilar Range Deception Point Delaney Creek Mount Delaney Dianas Bath Dixon Friedrich Peninsula Mount Goonneringerringgi Jacky Creek Kilcoy Creek Kilner Creek Little Mount Brisbane Mackenzie Creek Marshall Island May Creek Mount McConnel McKey Hill Middle Inlet Murrumba Island North Neurum Creek O'Shea Creek O'Sheas Flat Oaky Creek Oaky Creek North Branch Oaky Creek South Branch Paddy Gully Page Gully Pine Creek Raynbird Creek Redman Creek Reedy Creek Sandy Creek Sawyer Creek School Gully Scrubby Gully Shaw Gully Silverton Creek Mount Sim Jue Somerset Dam Lake Somerset Mount Somerset Splitters Creek North Branch Splitters Creek South Branch St John Stanley Gully Stanley Island Stanley River Stony Creek The Bulls Knob The Prickly Ridges Tillouren Creek Lake Wivenhoe Wolfs Creek Wyangy Creek Tooloorum Range Byron Creek Conservation Park Mount Mee State Forest Deer Reserve National Park Bryden Cooeeimbardi Crossdale Hazeldean Westvale Laceys Creek Mount Mee Delaneys Creek Bootawa Murrumba Wivenhoe Dam Pad Gully