Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 9542-3

QLD 9542-3
QLD 9542-3

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Tabragalba Eagle Heights Jimboomba Mount Tamborine North Tamborine Logan Village Abrade Creek Allans Creek Bahrs Hill Belivah Creek Biddaddaba Creek Blacksoil Gully Bridge Creek Buandah Creek Cameron Falls Canungra Creek Caswell Creek Cedar Cedar Creek Cedar Creek Falls Chambers Creek Clagiraba Creek Clutha Creek Collins Creek Curtis Falls Daniels Creek Darlington Darlington Range Mount Dunsinane Fenwick Creek Flagstone Creek Franklin Creek Henderson Creek Howard Creek Howard Creek North Branch Jimboomba Creek Kooruhman Creek Kulboombin Laheys Lookout Little Red Falls Logan Lower Falls Magpie Creek Maybury Creek Michie Creek Mimi Creek Moffatt Mundoolun Norris Creek Old Man Waterhole Plunkett Creek Quinzeh Creek Rockford Creek Rocky Creek Running Creek Sandy Creek Small Creek St Bernard St Bernard Falls Steele Creek Stony Creek Strachan Creek Mount Tabragalba Tamborine Tamborine Creek Hendersons Knob Tamborine Mountain The Knoll Thompson Gully Ward Wickham Wilsons Lookout Wire Rope Falls Witches Falls Mount Wongawallan Cupania Plunkett Gorge Creek Cooingie Range Bromfleet Buccan Plunkett Conservation Park Tamborine National Park Tamborine Forest Reserve Ooah Creek The Knoll National Park Benobble Biddaddaba Birnam Scenic Rim Regional Council Boyland Veresdale Scenic Rim Regional Council Veresdale Scrub Scenic Rim Regional Council Wonglepong Tamborine Scenic Rim Regional Council Bannockburn Belivah Cedar Creek Logan City Cedar Vale Stockleigh Tamborine Logan City Veresdale Scrub Logan City Wolffdene Yarrabilba Cedar Creek Gold Coast City Clagiraba Guanaba Kingsholme Luscombe Ormeau Hills Wongawallan Yatala Brumm Creek Darlington Creek Ormeau Creek Chambers Flat Doah Creek Barrs Scrub Hill Stanmore Maclean Wolfdene Scrubby Creek Mount Birnam Plunkett Station Wonga Wallan Mountain Wonga Wallan Tambourine Birnam Range Tambourine Creek Canungra River Coburg Creek Coburg River Tambourine Mountain North Tambourine Tambourine North Wangalpong Mount Tambourine Tabragalba Station