Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

TAS 4020

TAS 4020 - Breaksea

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Aladdin Bay Earles Point Ashley Point Aylen Point Beabey Point Berry Head Boil Rock Bramble Cove Breaksea Islands Cockburn Cove Coffee Pot Reef Coffin Bay Coffin Creek Critchley Creek Datum Point Davey Head Deep Point Forrester Point Garden Point Gulches Reef Hammond Point Heather Hill Helby Point James Kelly Basin Kathleen Island Kellatie Creek Larsens Rocks Mavourneen Rocks May Point Middle Point Milner Head Morning Hill Mount Greer Mount Milner Mount O'Brien Mount Stokes Munday Island Night Islet Noon Point North Head North Passage Outer Saddle Bight Point Lucy Point St Vincent Port Davey Quail Beach Quail Flat Rough Bay Saddle Bight Schooner Cove Schooner Hill Schooner Point Shanks Islands Sharksjaw Reef South East Bight South Passage Stainer Hill Tonguers Point Toogee Hill Toogelow Beach Trumpeter Islets Turnbull Head Turnbull Island Wallaby Bay Watering Bay West Pyramid Whalers Point Whalers Cove Cape Saint Vincent Point Saint Vincent Mount OBrien