Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

TAS 4444

TAS 4444 - Devonport

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Berndale Boisdale Highfields Thornhill Glenholme Woodcote Willmount Devonport Aikenhead Point Aikenhead Spit Andrews Creek Appleby Creek Eagles Lookout East Devonport East Devonport Beach Back Beach Bluff Beach Byard Park Chinaman Creek Coles Beach Devonport Airport Devonport Cemetery Devonport Oval Devonport Showground Devonport West Don Don Heads Don Heads Conservation Area Don Hill Don Junction Don Recreation Ground Don Reserve Don River Tramway Egg Island Frederick Head Girdlestone Park Handsome Sugarloaf Hawley Nature Reserve Highfield Hiller Flora Reserve Horseshoe Reef Margaret Rocks Meercroft Park Mersey Bluff Mersey Bluff Lighthouse Mersey Bluff State Reserve Mersey Bluff Stop Moorland Beach Moorland Point Mussel Rock Northdown Northdown Beach Northdown Hill Pardoe Beach Pardoe Downs Pardoe Northdown Conservation ... Pardoe Point Parkers Creek Pioneer Park Police Point Rannoch Regatta Point Sayers Point Shipwreck Beach St Pauls Pioneer Park Tarleton Street Reserve Water Rat Wright and Egg Islands Conserva ... Wright Island Yaxleys Creek Appleby Creek Reservoir Black Tree Hills Don Bluff Don River Bridge Ferry Point Mersey Light Northdown Plain Pardoe Creek Bridge Wenvoe West Devonport Wright and Egg Islands Conservation Area Pardoe Northdown Conservation Area River Don Mersey River Port Frederick Aitkenhead Spit Devenport Sassafras Creek Wesley Vale Westey Vale