Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

TAS 5020

TAS 5020 - Dover

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Sierra Vista Pine Lodge Dover Alonnah Verona Sands Harveytown Arch Rock Dover Beach Dreamy Bay Bacons Creek Bacons Creek Conservation Area Bells Lagoon Big Reef Blubber Head Burgess Bank Butts Reef Camden Hill Cawthorns Creek Cemetery Beach Charity Island Charlotte Cove Esperance Narrows Conservation Area Esperance Point Esperance Point Conservation Area Faith Island Flathead Bay Garden Island Point Garretts Bight Glenbervie Glenbervie Rivulet Goulds Creek Hawkers Creek Hawkers Green Hawkers Point Hope Island Hope Island Nature Recreation Area Hopetoun Beach Huon Island Huon Point Kent Beach Knobbys Point Kubes Creek Lasts Creek Lewis Point Little Reef Little Roaring Bay Beach Lomas Point Mays Creek Meads Bay Meads Creek Mills Reef Mount Royal Conservation Area Murphys Creek Ninepin Point Ninepin Point Marine Nature Reserve Owens Creek Pensioners Bay Pickup Beach Point Winifred Port Esperance Pybus Hill Quarries Bay Rabbit Island Reeves Hill Roaring Bay Roaring Bay Beach Roaring Bay Creek Satellite Island Scott Point Slacks Point Stanmore Hill Stringers Cove Stringers Creek Sunset Bay Surveyors Bay Surveyors Bay Conservation Area Surveyors Point Torbul Hill Vaughans Landing Ventenat Point Walpole Zuidpool Rock Barnes Creek Bridge Cave Point Dover Rivulet Bridge Hopetoun Jebel Torbul Murphys Creek Bridge She Oak Point Huon River River Huon Gordon Surveyor Bay Arch Island Dover Rivulet Dead Island Dead Islet Strathblane Bates Creek Mead Creek Point Scott