Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

TAS 7916

Circular Head
TAS 7916 - Circular Head

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Seaside Highfield Normanby Poverty Knob Mowbray Park Motherwell Greenhorns Fonthill Horton Vale Mount Pleasant Greenacres Midway Wahroonga Paringa Ponderosa Akkervoorde Pineglen Belfast Allen-Brae Tanfield Ridgeway Smithton Stanley Crayfish Creek Hellyer Forest Acton Bay Alarm River Alcomie Allen Creek Amos Hill Anthony Beach Anzac Park Doughboy Hill Drive Creek Duck Bay Duck Bay Conservation Area Duck River Duck River Conservation Area Duck River East Conservation Area Duck River Siding Eagle Point Eagle Rock East Beach East Creek East Inlet Edgcumbe Beach Edgcumbe Beach Conservation Area Beacom Hills Beatties Hill Bens Creek Big Bay Big Bay Conservation Area Big Bluff Big Bush Big Gutter Birthday Creek Black Reef Black River Black River Beach Black River Bridge Conservation ... Black River Conservation Area Black River Siding Black River South Conservation Area Blackberry Corner Blackfish Creek Blackwood Bridge Blandfordia Spur Blizzards Creek Bolduans Bay Boobs Flat Boobs Gutter Briant Hill Briant Hill Nature Recreation Area Brickmakers Bay Brickmakers Plain Britton Park Broadmeadows Bull Rock Bull Rock Conservation Area Cable Point Cades Bay Calf Rock Cape Elie Carrolls Creek Cathedral Hill Channel Marsh Chapmans Creek Circular Head Connells Hill Coopers Hill Copper Creek Copper Mine Point Coventry Creek Cow Rock Cowrie Point Crag Peak Crayfish Creek Beach Crayfish Creek Conservation Area Dallas Hill Davy Point Deep Creek Deep Creek Bay Deep Creek Conservation Area Detention Detention Plain Detention River Conservation Area Dip Range Regional Reserve Dip River Dolomite Siding Edith Creek Edmonds Creek Eurebia Faheys Lane Siding Fentons Creek Flagpole Hill Flowery Flat Forwards Beach Forwards Beach Conservation Area Forwards Plain Grays Creek Green Hills Greenes Hill Griffiths Point Geales Creek Gentle Annie Creek Ghost Creek Gibson Creek Godfreys Beach Gum Bank Guyton Point Halfmoon Bay Harbour Creek Harris Creek Harrissons Hill Hellyer Beach Hellyer Plain Hellyer Siding Highfield Historic Site Highfield Point Highfield Point Lighthouse Hill 58 Hill 60 Hogarths Creek Hook Creek Hopeless Plains House Gutter Innes Bridge Irishtown Johns Hill Jones Plain Junction Plain Kellys Knob Kemps Bay Kennedy Point Kings Creek Kings Park Kingston Point Knife Edge Kubanks Hole Lairds Creek Lake Mikany Lake Mikany Conservation Area Lee Park Lees Point Lees Point Conservation Area Leesville Lileah Little Bluff Little Hell Gully Little Peggs Beach Little Peggs Beach State Reserve Lyons Cottage Historic Site Maguires Creek Marthicks Hill Mary Ann Cove Marys Island Mawbanna Mawbanna Plain Mawbanna Siding Meanys Hill Mella Mengha Millicent Valley Morgans Bay Mosquito Creek Mount Lileah Mowbray Swamp Muckeye Creek Muddy Point Myhill Lookout Myoora Park Myrtle Creek Nabageena Newhaven Creek North Forest North Point North Shore O'Hallorans Hill Ollingtons Hill Pebbly Bay Peggs Beach Peggs Beach Conservation Area Peggs Creek Pelican Point Peppermint Hill Perkins Bay Perkins Channel Perkins Island Perkins Island Conservation Area Picnic Beach Picnic Creek Picnic Point Pokes Hill Port Latta Postmans Pass Pulbeena Pykes Creek Quartz Creek Reids Point Richards Creek Robbins Creek Robbins Island Rocky Cape Rocky Cape Beach Rocky Cape Light Rocky Cape National Park Roger River Rotaract Park Saddleback Hill Sampsons Point Sawyer Bay Scantlebury Hill Scopus Scopus Creek Scotchtown Sedgy Creek Shakespeare Hills Sharmans Hill Shell Pits Point Shipwreck Point Skippers Creek Slaughterhouse Point Smithton Golf Course Smithton Line Smokers Bank South Forest Spicers Lookout Spinks Hill Spion Kop Lookout Stanley Cemetery Stanley Conservation Area Stanley Golf Course Stanley Line Stanley Marine Park Stuchberrys Hill Sunny Hills Tatlows Beach Tatlows Beach Conservation Area Tatlows Folly The Jam The Nut The Nut State Reserve Thousand Acre Plain Tier Hill Tinkers Lookout Trethewies Lookout Trowutta Station Turners Plain Twin Creeks Uncle Joes Gutter Vales Creek Waratah Plain Waterwheel Creek Watsons Bend West Inlet West Inlet Conservation Area White Water Creek Willis Hill Wilsons Creek Wiltshire Wiltshire Creek Yanns Flats Banking Siding Beatties Lookout Big Bend Black River Bridge Cantara Cottons Points Crayfish Creek Bridge Crayfish Creek Forest Reserve Deep Creek Bridge Detention River Bridge Edwards Hill Fagans Gaffneys Bridge Grays Creek Bridge Lileah Trig Limestone Creek Mowbray Creek O'Briens Corner O'Connor Hill Peggs Creek Bridge Pine Corner Plains Creek Forest Reserve Red Hill Rocky Cape Station Sand Hill Savage River Pipeline Shakespeare Crag Shakespeare Hills Forest Reserve Sleepy Hollow Stanley Harbour Stewarts Bridge Stinking Creek Stony Creek The Ford The Orchard The Saddle White Creek Wilson Creek Bridge Young Hill Robbin Point West Point Half Moon Bay Stanley Circular Head West Bay Seven Mile Beach Sawyers Bay Wiltshire Junction Port Iatta Rocky Head Marthick Detention River Detension River Christmas Hills Irish Town Faheys Lane