Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

TAS 8011

Port Davey
TAS 8011 - Port Davey

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Aladdin Bay Alec Rivulet Alfhild Bight Alfhild Creek Alfhild Reef Earles Point East Pyramids Ashley Point Aylen Point Badger Creek Bar Point Barkhut Creek Beabey Point Berry Head Big Caroline Rock Billy Rock Blackwater Creek Boil Rock Bond Bay Bottom Rocks Bramble Cove Breaksea Islands Brier Holme Head Brooks Reach Carvers Point Castle Hill Chatfield Point Cockburn Cove Coffee Pot Reef Coffin Bay Coffin Creek Conley Reach Crossing River Curtis Point Datum Point Davey Creek Davey Gorge Davey Head Davey River De Witt Range De Witt River Deep Eddy Deep Eddy Creek Dennis Gulch Elliott Hill Elliott Point Faults Bay Fire Hill Fitzroy Islands Fitzroy Point Flying Cloud Point Forbes Point Forrester Point Garden Point Gathering Island Giblin River Goat Islet Going Hill Gold Diggers Beach Gulches Reef Gunfight Creek Hammond Point Hannant Creek Hannant Inlet Hannant Point Hardwood Creek Hay Island Heather Bay Heather Hill Helby Point Herrirud Creek Hilliard Head Hobbs Island Horseshoe Reef Island Reach Isolated Hill James Kelly Basin Kathleen Island Kettle Creek Knapp Point Larsens Rocks Longleys Ground Lourah Island Lower Hut Plains Mavourneen Rocks May Point Middle Ground Middle Point Middle Rocks Milner Head Morning Hill Mount Gaffney Mount Greer Mount Hean Mount Milner Mount Nares Mount O'Brien Mulcahy Bay Mulcahy River Murgab Creek Mutton Bird Island Nares Rock Nomeme Creek Norman Cove North Head North Passage Noyhener Beach Nye Bay O'Brien Point Outer Saddle Bight Paradise Lagoon Payne Bay Pebbly Beach Bay Piners Peak Piners Point Point Lucy Point St Vincent Port Davey Quail Beach Quail Flat Razorback Point Rookery Plain Rough Bay Saddle Bight Sandblow Bay Schooner Cove Schooner Hill Schooner Point Settlement Point Shanks Islands Sharksjaw Reef South East Bight South Passage Spain Bay Stainer Hill Stephens Bay Stokes Rock Sugarloaf Rock Sugarmouse Island Sunset Hill Svenor Gulches Svenor Point Swainson Island Ten O'Clock Bay Thomas Bend Tonguers Point Toogee Hill Toogelow Beach Top Rocks Towterer Beach Towterer Creek Trepanner Creek Trumpeter Islets Turnbull Head Turnbull Island Turner Creek Ummarrah Creek Wallaby Bay Watering Bay Wendar Island West Pyramid Whalers Falls Whalers Point White Horse Creek White Horse Plains Woody Point Wreck Bay Baker Creek Bay Of Islands Brenner Pass Conglomerate Creek Green Island Main Pine Island Swan Bay Whalers Cove Woolley Creek Low Rocky Point Elliot Hill Green Island Green Islet Cape Saint Vincent Point Saint Vincent Mount OBrien Ten OClock Bay