Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map


Cape Wickham
TAS TC01 - Cape Wickham

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Koreen Manana Red Hills Abeona Creek Duck Bay Duck Ponds Asses Ear Bertie Lagoon Blowhole Creek Bob Lagoon Bob Lagoon Game Reserve Boulder Point Bungaree Bungaree Creek Bungaree Lagoon Bungaree Lagoon Conservation Area Cape Farewell Cask Lake Channel Rocks Christmas Island Christmas Island Nature Reserve Cooper Bluff Corduroy Lake Councillor Island Councillor Island Nature Reserve Counsel Hill Counsel Hill Conservation Area Cowper Point Diamond Rock Diggers Lagoon Conservation Area Disappointment Bay Disappointment Bay State Reserve Eel Creek Egg Lagoon Egg Lagoon Creek Elizabeth Rock Flying Squirrel Rock Franklin Road Granite Lagoon King Island Council Lake Flannigan Lake Martha Lavinia Lake Wickham Lavinia Beach Lavinia Point Little Cask Lake Little Porky Beach Little Porky Creek Lizzy Rock Long Lagoon Loorana Meatsafe Lagoon Mimi Lagoon Muddy Lagoon New Year Island New Year Island Game Reserve Nine Mile Beach Nook Swamps Pass River Pass River Bay Pennys Lagoon Phoques Bay Plant Creek Porky Beach Porky Creek Porky Lagoon Punchbowl Creek Quarantine Bay Reekara Ridge Lagoon Rocky Point Saguenay Rock Saltwater Creek Sam Lagoon Sea Elephant Sea Elephant Hills Sea Elephant Reef Snake Hole Stick Lagoon Tathams Lagoon Tathams Lagoon Conservation Area Three Sisters Three Tree Lagoon Tin Creek Track Creek Unlucky Bay Victoria Cove Whistler Point White Beach White Beach Lagoon Wickham Wickham Hill Yambacoona Yellow Rock Beach Yellow Rock Lagoon Yellow Rock River Big Straight Boulder Creek East Wickham George Lagoon Jacksons Bridge Lake Flannigan Game Reserve Lavinia State Reserve Little Straight Muddy Lagoon Nature Reserve Pass River Nature Reserve Pearsons Peat Bog Porky Beach Conservation Area Porky Lagoon Conservation Area Porky Sandblow Reedy Flats Sea Elephant Conservation Area The Cemetery The Plains The Springs Wallaby Lagoon Yellow Rock Yellow Rock Beach Conservation Area Cape Wickham Phoque Bay New Year Islands Sea Elephant Hill Sea Elephant River Councillor Island Lighthouse Councellor Island Sea Elephant Rock