Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map


Three Hummock
TAS TF03 - Three Hummock

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Aeroplane Corner Albatross Island Albatross Island Nature Reserve Apprentice Rocks East Telegraph Bay East Telegraph Beach East Telegraph Creek Bears Island Big Duck Bay Big Lagoon Brandy Creek Bronzewing Hill Burgess Point Cape Adamson Cape Keraudren Cape Rochon Cave Bay Chase Hill Chimney Corner Cigar Lagoon Coulomb Bay Cutter Rock Cuvier Bay Cuvier Point Dangerous Bank Dead Mans Cove Emerald Swamp Fleurieu Group Granite Hill Golden Beach Homestead Lagoon Hope Channel Hummock Saddle Hunter Island Hunter Island Conservation Area Ithaca Corner Little Duck Bay Magnet Beach Mermaid Bay Mermaid Rock Middle Hummock Neils Rock North Hummock North West Cape Peacock Valley Rainbow Bay Ranger Point Ranger Retreat Rape Bay Rendezvous Lagoon Roberts Bay Sandy Spit Shark Bay Shepherds Bay Signal Hill South Hummock Spiers Bay Spiers Nook Swan Lagoon Taniwha Rock Three Gullies Bay Three Hummock Island Three Hummock Island Conservati ... Three Hummock Island State Reserve Wallaby Point Watch Bay West Telegraph Beach West Telegraph Creek Yellow Beach Arizona Run Bull Paddock Hill Duck Bay Geralds Wood Golden Gully Horseshoe Inlet Lake Minnetunka Romalo Bluff Snake Gully South Bluff Tomahawk Point Whale Inlet Three Hummock Island Conservation Area Cape Adansan Fleurieu Fleurieu Island