Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map


TAS TF10 - Armstrong

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cape Barren Island Allens Point Anderson Island Anderson Islands Apple Orchard Point Armstrong Channel Doris Hill Double Peak Doughboy Island Dover Point Dover River Dyas Bay Dyas Creek East Creek Eclipse Rock Barretts Hill Battery Bay Battery Bay Hills Battery Creek Battery Island Big Grassy Hill Big Hill Big Hill Creek Big Reedy Lagoon Big Stony Hill Bishops Creek Black Point Black Rocks Blue Hills Brearleys Beach Browns Cove Bullock Hill Bungs Bay Bungs Point Burgess Bay Cabbage Tree Cove Cambridgeshire Reef Cape Barren Cape Sir John Centre Creek Charley Browns Gully Christmas Beach Cito Rocks Clarke Island Clarke Island Nature Reserve Cone Point Cooties Reef Cove Point Crayfish Point Crows Beach Crystal Lagoon Dead Mans Gulch Deep Bay Devils Chimney Dip Point Everetts Cove Fairst Gully Far Gully Foam Point Forsyth Island Forsyth Island Conservation Area Freds Beach Green Hill Green Lagoon G V H Point Gull Island Gull Island Conservation Area Gull Rock Hamilton Road Hardluck Creek Harleys Point Harts Point Hogans Hill Home Hill Horseshoe Bay Jamiesons Bay Jamiesons Point Kangaroo Bay Kenneth Point Kent Bay Kent Rock Key Island Key Island Bay Lascars Hill Lascars Point Lee River Little Anderson Island Little Black Reef Little Creek Little Key Island Little Night Island Little Thirsty Lagoon Long Beach Long Island Long Island Passage Long Toms Nose Looking Glass Point Lookout Rock MacLaines Bay MacLaines Creek Malms Rock Maroon Rock Mid Woody Middle Bank Modder River Mount Kerferd Mount Munro Munro Bay Napper Rock Nautilus Cove Neds Point Neds Reef Night Island Night Island Conservation Area Old Township Cove Oyster Rocks Passage Island Passage Point Pelican Island Petticoat Bay Petticoat Ridge Phils Hill Porky Boat Harbour Preservation Island Preservation Island Conservatio ... Prickly Bottom Prickly Bottom Beach Puncheon Island Puncheon Point Ram Island Ransom Creek Rews Hill Rices River Riddles Bay Riddles Point River Point Robin Hill Rocky Head Rivulet Rookery Point Rooks River Ruby Creek Rum Island Sandford Bay Sandy Lagoon Sea Lion Narrows Seal Point Shag Rock Shag Rocks Shark Cove She Oak Scrub Shevo Bay Silver Lake Sloping Point Speck Beach Spike Bay Spike Island Stanley Hill Steep Hill Sydney Cove Historic Site Tar Point Thirsty Lagoon Thirsty Point Thomas Creek Thunder and Lightning Bay Tin Kettle Island Tinkers Gut Tuckers Point Turtle Creek Washy Rock Wattle Scrub Whale Rock White Lagoon Whitewash Lagoon Whittling Office Bay Wombat Point Apple Orchard Bullfrog Rock Christmas Village Dyas Corner G V H Rocks Hardluck Mine Jack Smiths Boat Harbour Munro Airfield Ransom Gully The Spit East Anderson Island Franklin Sound Franklin Inlet Punchcon Point Woody Island West Anderson Island Ned Point Mount Munroe Mount Kerford Armstrong Passage Preservation Island Conservation Area