Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map


TAS TL08 - Hummocky

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Brooklyn Maldon Strathmore Camperdown Glen Mavis Thirlstane Cressy House Chintah Gayfield Old Fordon Fordon Inglewood Ashton Murfettville Richmond Hill Panshanger Longdown Sunny Plains Woodlands Alanvale Esk Dale Hawkridge Windburn Glebe The Bronte Hyde Park Tovell Woodburn Chipping Hill Burlington House Mayfield Farm The Lancefield Bannockburn Smithfield Emu Plains Woodfield Eastfield Oban Kilrae Croftside Savannah Fairfield Forton Strowan Fernhill Lynfield Lake House Wambool Midwood Esk Vale Glasslough Belle Vue Clyne Vale Kallattie Formosa Cheriton Woodrising Willow View Forest Vale Staunton Talentyre Delmont Mt Joy Macquarie Hills Woorak Vaucluse Woodside Woodside Park Newham Park Taranakie Rock Thorpe Pisa Stone Quarry Mittagong Darlington Park Leverington Billop Connorville Carnarvon Valleyfield Forest Hall Park View Parknook Stewarton Quarry Hill The Glen The Bend Isis Vale Rokeby Stockwell Barton Greenhill Kenilworth Wanstead Caseyville Rothbury Bicton Egleston Winton St Johnstone Kirklands Streanshalh Beverley Woodford Baskerville Cressy Abrahams Creek Barton Creek Bell Post Corner Blacksmiths Creek Blanchards Creek Bluff Bottom Boomers Bottom Bostock Hill Broad Valley Rivulet Broadwater Brumbys Weir 1 Brumbys Weir 2 Brumbys Weir 3 Cleveland Cleveland Lagoon Coles Ford Conara Conara Park Dabool Rivulet Dicks Banks Diprose Lagoon Epping Forest First Creek Fordon Bluff Forest Vale State Reserve Glen Esk Bridge Henrietta Plains Hummocky Hills Hylands Flat Isis Kingstone Rivulet Lake River Lees Bridge Lincoln Lagoon Little Billopp Longford East Base Middle Run Hill Mills Plains Mitford Hills Morningside Bridge Mount Kingstone Musk Creek New Plains Creek Northern Midlands Council O'Connors Peak O'Connors Sugarloaf Palmers Rivulet Parknook Hill Parson and Clerk Mountain Powranna Powranna Nature Reserve Quince Tree Gully Ravine Creek Shoobridge Creek Shooters Hill Single Hill Smiths Lagoon Snake Banks Stewarton Bridge Stockyard Lagoons Sugarloaf Creek The Retreat Thunderstorm Creek Tierney Creek Tom Gibson Nature Reserve Vaucluse Reservoir Vineys Creek Vineys Sugarloaf Wanstead Hill Westmoor Bridge Wyldes Plain Blanchards Creek Bridge Deep Creek Ploughed Field Poor Mans Creek Poormans Corner Bridge Round Marsh River Nile The Nile River Brumby Creek Brumbys Weir Three Brumbys Weir Two Brumbys Weir One Macquarie River Weston Rivulet Epping Palmer River Isis River OConnor Peak Hunting Ground Rivulet Conara Junction Mount Kingston Elizabeth River