Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map


TAS TS06 - Bathurst

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day.There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.

Digital Limitations: Please note that the digital version of these maps DO NOT contain borders, legends, scales, etc. Where a product covers multiple areas, each area is provided as a seperate file. These may not be suitable for use as a print product.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.

These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.

The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Claytons Melaleuca Abeona Head Airstrip Rise Alexander Creek Amita Creek Anchorage Cove Duck Hole Dutchman Creek Balmoral Beach Balmoral Hill Bathurst Channel Bathurst Creek Bathurst Harbour Bathurst Narrows Bathurst Range Beattie Creek Bell Creek Big Guardian Billiarchi Creek Black Beach Black Cliff Black Cliff Hills Black Swan Island Blandfordia Rock Border Hill Branson Point Breakspeare Creek Bridge Point Brock Mount Buoy Creek Burke Creek Casilda Cove Celery Top Islands Charlies Hill Cherry Creek Chink Point Chockstone Gully Claytons Corner Clytie Cove Cone Rock Contact Cove Cox Bight Cox Creek Deadmans Bay Dendron Creek Divaricate Creek Dividing Valley Dixon Island Eds Cove Elbow Creek Erskine Range Eve Point Fairytale Head Faraway Creek Farrell Point Federation Peak Foley Creek Foley Pimple Forest Hills Forest Lagoon Freney Lagoon Frogs Hollow Fulton Cove Fulton Creek Geeves Bluff George Creek Gita Creek Gorilla Ridge Goring Creek Guardian Creek Gull Reef Half Woody Hill Hanging Lake Harrys Bluff Hedgerow Creek Hehir Island Hidden Bay Hidden Valley High Round Mountain Horseshoe Creek Horseshoe Inlet Ila Bay Inner Rocks Iola Bay Ironbound Range Joan Point Joe Page Bay Junction Ridge Ketchem Bay Ketchem Creek Kings Knob Knight Creek Kroanna Hill Lake Geeves Landing Point Laughing Creek Layka Creek Lees Knob Lenna Creek Lindsay Hill Little Guardian Little Louisa Islet Loaparte Cove Lone Hill Louisa Bay Louisa Creek Louisa Island Louisa Plains Louisa Point Louisa Reef Louisa River Luttrell Creek Manwoneer Inlet Margaret Creek Melaleuca Creek Melaleuca Inlet Melaleuca Lagoon Melaleuca Range Middle Bluff Miller Lagoon Moinee Ridge Monga Creek Moth Creek Moulter Creek Moulters Gap Moulters Inlet Mount Beattie Mount Berry Mount Castor Mount Counsel Mount Curran Mount Fulton Mount Louisa Mount MacKenzie Mount Melaleuca Mount Nicholls Mount Parry Mount Pollux Mount Rallinga Mount Rugby Mount Wilson Navaho Creek New Falls Creek New Harbour New Harbour Point New Harbour Range New River New Year Bay Ngyena Creek Ningher Creek Nixson Point Norold Creek North Inlet North River Opossum Point Pandora Hill Parker Bay Pasco Creek Pasco Range Passage Creek Pauline Point Pender Creek Pim Point Platypus Point Poimena Hills Point Eric Provis Hills Purdon Creek Quartz Bound Hill Race Creek Raphael Creek Ration Creek Rattenbury Hill Ravine Creek Ray Range Ray River Red Point Hills Rowitta Harbour Rowitta Plains Rugby Range Scrub Point Smith Creek Smoke Signal Hill Solly River South West Cape Range Spica Hills Spiro Range Starvation Bay Sticht Hills Swallow Creek Swan Cove Tanah Hill Tannin Creek Trixies Cove Umbra Creek Umbrose Creek Watts River Wayeninnah Hill White Point White Solly Creek Window Pane Creek Woureddy Bay Woureddy Creek Zebra Bay Big Counsel Box Creek Cliff Point Counsel Creek Cyclade Islands Endeavour Point Fault Creek Georges Falls Liawenee Creek Little Deadmans Bay Open Bay Papworth Creek Port Davey Stinking Bay White Rock Old River Roy River